Preschool Naturalists Tuesday

Sponsored by Habitat and Drumlin Farm and Broadmoor

Schedule:

10 classes (show schedule)
Tue, Sep 28, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Oct 05, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Oct 12, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Oct 19, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Nov 02, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Nov 09, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Dec 07, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Location:

Habitat Education Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Belmont MA

Audience:

Children
3 - 4 years

Members:

$470.00
Nonmembers can join today during checkout and take immediate advantage of member prices.

Preschool Naturalists is a weekly drop-off enrichment program for children who will be ages 3 or 4 in September 2021. The program takes place entirely outdoors, on our wildlife sanctuary. It is our belief that children can better form a positive relationship with nature by experiencing it firsthand. The program is celebrating its 27th year.

Instructions and Directions:

Mass Audubon membership is required for participation.

Class does not meet the week of Thanksgiving.

Registration is required.
For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.

For more information, contact:

208 South Great Road
Lincoln, MA 01773
280 Eliot Street
Natick, MA 01760
For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.