Program Search - List View

Your search returned 14 programs


4 sessions starting
Friday, May 7, 7:00-8:30pm
For Adults
With varying plumage patterns and fleeting glances, warbler ID can be a challenge. Learn tips and tricks to master identification during spring migration. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Tuesday, May 11, 7:00-8:30pm
For Adults
Learn about Massachusetts's unique springtime wonders and mysteries, and get tips for observing, appreciating, and supporting wildlife near home. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
3 sessions starting
Thursday, May 20, 6:30-8:30pm
For Adults
Learn to move beyond in-focus branches and out-of-focus birds in this hands-on online photography workshop with expert avian photographer Eduardo del Solar. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Friday, May 21, 7:00-8:30pm
For Adults
Learn about the amazing, unique world of bats, featuring research project stories and an acoustic bat survey demonstration. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Tuesday, May 25, 7:00-8:30pm
For Adults
Learn the how's and why's of Fireflies, their magical summer light shows, and how you can help assure that they continue to light up our lives in the future. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
3 sessions starting
Wednesday, June 9, 7:00-8:30pm
For Adults
Learn about coastal habitats in Massachusetts and their unique plants and animals, as well as how these habitats function and how we can to protect them Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Monday, June 28 - Friday, July 2, 9:00am-3:00pm
For Children
4.5 - 6 years
registration form
child sessions div
Monday, July 5 - Friday, July 9, 9:00am-3:00pm
For Children
7 - 10 years
registration form
child sessions div
Monday, July 12 - Friday, July 16, 9:00am-3:00pm
For Children
4.5 - 6 years
registration form
child sessions div
Monday, July 19 - Friday, July 23, 9:00am-3:00pm
For Children
7 - 10 years
registration form
child sessions div