Program Search - List View

Your search returned 38 programs


Wednesday, August 25, 7:00-8:30pm
Adults
Life on the beach must be pretty nice, right? Learn all about the trials and tribulations of shorebirds in this online presentation. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Thursday, August 26, 9:30-11:00am
All -
children 8 & up
registration form
child sessions div
Long Pasture Wildlife Sanctuary, Cummaquid
Friday, August 27, 8:00am-12:00pm
Adults
Join us for a morning of birding in a beautiful spot. To 'sweeten' the deal, we'll throw in some of Doug's legendary home-baked scones. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Saturday, August 28, 9:30-11:00am
All -
children 8 & up
registration form
child sessions div
North River Wildlife Sanctuary, Marshfield
Monday, August 30 - Friday, September 3, 9:00am-3:00pm
Children
4.5 - 6 years
registration form
child sessions div
North River Wildlife Sanctuary, Marshfield
Monday, August 30 - Friday, September 3, 9:00am-3:00pm
Children
7 - 8 years
registration form
child sessions div
Tuesday, August 31, 9:30-11:00am
All -
children 6 & up
registration form
child sessions div
Thursday, September 9, 7:00-8:30pm
Adults
Learn how to identify the 11 most commonly seen hawks in flight, and where to look for them during their fall migration. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
3 sessions starting
Saturday, September 11, 10:00am-12:00pm
Adults
Learn how to "capture" the birds you see while working with a professional photographer. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
2 sessions starting
Friday, September 17, 7:00-9:00pm
Adults
Learn how to use the website and app eBird to find birds, report sightings, and keep track of your life and year lists. Read more
registration form
child sessions div