Program Search - List View

Your search returned 12 programs


Ipswich River Wildlife Sanctuary, Topsfield
Saturday, May 15, 10:00-11:30am
For Families -
children 4 & up
Enjoy a guided walk to Rockery Pond to see a beaver lodge and dam, and look for signs of beavers such as chews and scent mounds. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Ipswich River Wildlife Sanctuary, Topsfield
Saturday, May 15, 1:00-2:30pm
For Families -
children 4 & up
Enjoy a guided walk to Rockery Pond to see a beaver lodge and dam, and look for signs of beavers such as chews and scent mounds. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Arcadia Wildlife Sanctuary, Easthampton
Saturday, May 29, 7:00-9:30am
For Adults
Search for birds and beavers while canoeing. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Ipswich River Wildlife Sanctuary, Topsfield
Monday, June 21 - Friday, June 25, 8:30am-3:00pm
For Children
9 - 11 years
registration form
child sessions div
Ipswich River Wildlife Sanctuary, Topsfield
Monday, June 21 - Friday, June 25, 8:30am-3:00pm
For Children
5 - 6 years
registration form
child sessions div
Ipswich River Wildlife Sanctuary, Topsfield
Monday, June 28 - Friday, July 2, 8:30am-3:00pm
For Children
9 - 11 years
registration form
child sessions div
Ipswich River Wildlife Sanctuary, Topsfield
Tuesday, July 6 - Friday, July 9, 8:30am-3:00pm
For Children
9 - 11 years
registration form
child sessions div
Ipswich River Wildlife Sanctuary, Topsfield
Tuesday, July 6 - Friday, July 9, 8:30am-3:00pm
For Children
5 - 6 years
registration form
child sessions div
Ipswich River Wildlife Sanctuary, Topsfield
Monday, July 12 - Friday, July 16, 8:30am-3:00pm
For Children
9 - 11 years
registration form
child sessions div
Ipswich River Wildlife Sanctuary, Topsfield
Monday, July 26 - Friday, July 30, 8:30am-3:00pm
For Children
5 - 6 years
registration form
child sessions div