Program Search - List View

Your search returned 40 programs


Date
Time
Audience
Program/Location
Registration
January 26, 2020 (Sunday)
9:00am - 12:00pm
All -
children 6 & up
Seaside Seal Stroll
Gooseberry Island, Westport MA
registration form
child sessions div
February 2, 2020 (Sunday)
9:00am - 12:00pm
Adult
Scouting for Snowy Owls
Allens Pond Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
February 9, 2020 (Sunday)
9:00am - 12:00pm
Adult
Snowshoeing the Shoreline
Allens Pond Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
February 16, 2020 (Sunday)
1:00pm - 3:00pm
All -
children 5 - 16 years
Junior Bird Club - Walk with Paskamansett Bird Club at Allens Neck
Allens Neck Trail Head, Allens Neck Road South Dartmouth
registration form
child sessions div
February 23, 2020 (Sunday)
9:00am - 12:00pm
Adult
Snowshoeing the Shoreline
Allens Pond Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
March 1, 2020 (Sunday)
9:00am - 12:00pm
Adult
Scouting for Snowy Owls
Allens Pond Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
March 7, 2020 (Saturday)
5:30pm - 6:45pm
Adult
registration form
child sessions div
March 14, 2020 (Saturday)
6:45pm - 8:00pm
Adult
registration form
child sessions div
March 24, 2020 (Tuesday)
6:00pm - 7:30pm
All -
children 5 - 16 years
registration form
child sessions div
March 28, 2020 (Saturday)
9:00am - 12:00pm
All -
children 12 & up
Coastal Waterbird Work Day
Allens Pond Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div