Program Search - List View

Your search returned 96 programs


Date
Time
Audience
Program/Location
Registration
April 19, 2019 (Friday)
6:00pm - 8:00pm
All -
children 5 & up
registration form
child sessions div
April 20, 2019 (Saturday)
9:00am - 12:00pm
All -
children 8 - 16 years
Osprey Nest Checks - A Field Experience
Allens Pond Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
April 27, 2019 (Saturday)
3:00pm - 5:00pm
All -
children 8 & up
Journeys: Ospreys, Technology and an Author
Elks Lodge, Wareham 2855 Cranberry Hwy, Wareham, MA 02571
registration form
child sessions div
April 30, 2019 (Tuesday)
6:00pm - 7:30pm
All -
children 5 - 16 years
Junior Bird Club - Osprey Check at Ocean View Farm
Ocean View Farm, South Dartmouth MA
registration form
child sessions div
May 22, 2019 (Wednesday)
9:00am - 12:30pm
Adult
Expedition Osprey: Westport River
Allens Pond Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
May 28, 2019 (Tuesday)
6:00pm - 7:30pm
All -
children 5 - 16 years
registration form
child sessions div
May 29, 2019 (Wednesday)
3:00pm - 6:30pm
Adult
Expedition Osprey: Westport River
Allens Pond Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
June 5, 2019 (Wednesday)
8:30am - 12:00pm
Adult
Expedition Osprey: Westport River
Allens Pond Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
June 9, 2019 (Sunday)
10:00am - 12:00pm
All -
children 0 & up
Milkweed and Monarchs Workshop
Allens Pond Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
June 12, 2019 (Wednesday)
3:00pm - 6:30pm
Adult
Expedition Osprey: Westport River
Allens Pond Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div