Discovering Nature for Preschoolers Session 1 (Tues)

Sponsored by Broad Meadow Brook

Schedule:

15 classes (show schedule)
Tue, Sep 14, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Sep 21, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Sep 28, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Oct 05, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Oct 12, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Oct 19, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Nov 09, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Dec 07, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Jan 04, 2022
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Location:

Broad Meadow Brook Conservation Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Worcester MA

Instructors:

Tammy Fleming Maus - Natural History Guide; Jody Barnard - Teacher Naturalist

Audience:

Children
4 - 5 years

Members:

$400.00

Nonmembers:

$490.00
Nonmembers can join today during checkout and take immediate advantage of member prices.

This fifteen week series of nature classes is designed for young children ages 4 to 5, unaccompanied by an adult. Each week we will explore nature through self discovery, games, activities, stories, and crafts. Children will be guided through their hands-on inquiry based explorations with one (or more) of our trained teacher naturalists. Join other children as we learn and play together, fostering a lifelong love of nature in a safe, caring environment.

Instructions and Directions:

No class on 11/2, 11/23 & 12/28
Storm Date make up, 1/18
Financial aid and payment plans are available.

Registration is required.
For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.

For more information, contact:

For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.