Yoga at the Stone Barn

Schedule:

13 classes (show schedule)
Sun, Jun 19, 2022
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Sun, Jun 26, 2022
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Sun, Jul 03, 2022
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Sun, Jul 10, 2022
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Sun, Jul 17, 2022
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Sun, Jul 24, 2022
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Sun, Jul 31, 2022
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Sun, Aug 07, 2022
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Sun, Aug 14, 2022
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Sun, Aug 21, 2022
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Sun, Aug 28, 2022
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Sun, Sep 04, 2022
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Sun, Sep 11, 2022
8:30 am - 9:30 am

Location:

Stone Barn, Dartmouth

Audience:

Adult

Members:

$20.00

Nonmembers:

$20.00
Nonmembers can join today during checkout and take immediate advantage of member prices.

What better place to practice yoga than at the Stone Barn, with nothing but the sounds of birds and nature serving as the backdrop to your practice? Taught by a certified instructor from School of Yoga New Bedford, this program is suitable for yogis of all levels.

Class Schedule for 2022:

Friday and Saturday 9:00am-10:15am, Sundays 8:30am-9:30am and 9:45am-11:00am, and Mondays 5:45pm-6:45pm

All are welcome, every class is for individuals new to yoga, practicing yogis and anyone wanting a unique workout.

Please bring your own yoga mat, water bottle and wear comfortable clothes suitable for yoga. Ample parking is available onsite at 786 Horseneck Road in South Dartmouth.

Classes are $20 each and can be paid at the start of each class (cash, Venmo, or check only, payable to "School of Yoga New Bedford").

Registration not required.

Meeting Place:

Stone Barn
786 East Horseneck Rd
Dartmouth, MA 02748
Email [email protected] for more information.