Wachusett Meadow Nature Adventures for Young Folks-Fall 2020 Tuesdays

Sponsored by Wachusett Meadow

Schedule:

14 classes (show schedule)
Tue, Sep 15, 2020
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Tue, Sep 22, 2020
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Tue, Sep 29, 2020
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Tue, Oct 06, 2020
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Tue, Oct 20, 2020
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Tue, Oct 27, 2020
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Tue, Nov 03, 2020
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Tue, Nov 10, 2020
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Tue, Nov 17, 2020
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Tue, Dec 01, 2020
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Tue, Dec 08, 2020
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Tue, Jan 05, 2021
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
9:30 am - 1:30 pm

Location:

Wachusett Meadow Wildlife Sanctuary, Princeton MA

Instructor:

Chris Eaton - Lead Educator at Wachusett Meadow

Audience:

Children
(suitable for children 3.5 - 6 years)

Members:

$450.00

Nonmembers:

$515.00
Nonmembers can join today during checkout and take immediate advantage of member prices.

This is a drop off program for children ages 3.5 to 6. The Nature Adventures for Young Folks program is designed to help young children become comfortable and knowledgeable about the wonders of the great outdoors, while meeting other children. Each day features a new nature-related theme explored through books, songs, games, art projects, and time outdoors. A two-year curriculum ensures that a child can attend consecutive years with little repetition. The day is flexible to allow for "teachable moments" and child-centered learning.

The maximum class size is 15 children.

Registration is required.
For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.

For more information, contact: