Program Search - List View

Your search returned 58 programs


Sunday, March 7, 10:00am-12:00pm
For Adults
registration form
child sessions div
Thursday, March 11, 7:00-8:00pm
For Adults
registration form
child sessions div
2 sessions starting
Thursday, March 18, 6:30-8:30pm
For Adults
registration form
child sessions div
Felix Neck Wildlife Sanctuary, Edgartown
Friday, March 19, 3:00-4:00pm
For All -
children 0 & up
Take a guided walk along the trails and beachfront of Sengekontacket to look for early signs of spring as the winter season comes to a close. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
4 sessions starting
Thursday, March 25, 7:00-8:30pm
For Adults
registration form
child sessions div
Friday, March 26, 7:00-8:30pm
For Adults
This multimedia program will highlight what's referred to as "Big Night"-the incredible spring migration of frogs and salamanders to vernal pools to breed. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Sunday, March 28, 3:00-4:00pm
For All -
children 10 & up
registration form
child sessions div
Felix Neck Wildlife Sanctuary, Edgartown
Monday, March 29, 7:30-8:30pm
For All -
children 0 & up
registration form
child sessions div
8 sessions starting
Wednesday, April 7, 7:00-8:30pm
For Adults
registration form
child sessions div
6 sessions starting
Thursday, April 8, 7:00-8:30pm
For Adults
In this online series, you will learn why gardening for local wildlife is so important and how you can incorporate plants that support them. Read more
registration form
child sessions div