Program Search - List View

Your search returned 25 programs


Drumlin Farm Wildlife Sanctuary, Lincoln
9 sessions starting
Saturday, February 18, 1:00-4:00pm
Ages
13 - 17
Be part of a dynamic teen community completing service projects with livestock, crops, ecological management, wildlife care, and more. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Tuesday, March 28, 9:00am-12:00pm
Adults
You'll learn about erosion, microplastics and weathering, and how we present these sensitive topics to school groups and families. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Tuesday, April 4, 9:00am-12:00pm
Adults
The Mass Audubon bird banding station conducts critical research for four months of the year. You'll learn about the procedure and its valuable benefits. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Boston Nature Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Mattapan
Saturday, April 8, 10:00am-4:00pm
Adults & Families
(ages 5 & up)
We'll create gardening take-home projects, play earth-themed games and have face paint, and learn about renewable energy while enjoying solar nachos. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Tuesday, April 11, 9:00am-12:00pm
Adults
Learn how to find, identify and discuss marine organisms, and how climate change is affecting this ecosystem. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Broadmoor Wildlife Sanctuary, Natick
Monday, June 26 - Friday, July 7, 9:00am-3:00pm
Ages
14 - 17
registration form
child sessions div
Wildwood Camp, Rindge NH
Sunday, July 2 - Friday, August 11, 41 days
Ages
16 - 17
registration form
child sessions div
Sunday, July 2 - Friday, July 14, 13 days
Ages
15 - 17
registration form
child sessions div
Sunday, July 2 - Friday, July 14, 13 days
Ages
15 - 17
registration form
child sessions div
Habitat Education Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Belmont
Monday, July 3 - Friday, July 14, 8:15am-4:15pm
Ages
14 - 16
registration form
child sessions div