Program Search - List View

Your search returned 82 programs


Broad Meadow Brook Conservation Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Worcester
Friday, June 2, 7:00-9:00am
Adults
Explore Broad Meadow Brook trails to spy on our wild birds, practice your birding skills, and help track migratory and resident birds. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Broad Meadow Brook Conservation Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Worcester
Saturday, June 3, 7:30-9:30am
Adults
Practice the basics of bird identification and birdwatching during this easy-to-moderate walk. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Broad Meadow Brook Conservation Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Worcester
Friday, June 9, 7:00-9:00am
Adults
Explore Broad Meadow Brook trails to spy on our wild birds, practice your birding skills, and help track migratory and resident birds. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
North River Wildlife Sanctuary, Marshfield
Wednesday, June 21, 8:30-11:00am
Adults
Join us as we travel by van to local hot spots to see what we can find outside our windows. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Ipswich River Wildlife Sanctuary, Topsfield
Monday, July 10 - Friday, July 14, 8:30am-3:00pm
Ages
7 - 8
We'll search for snakes and frogs and be on the lookout for hawks and dragonflies to find out what these carnivores eat and how they capture their food. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
North River Wildlife Sanctuary, Marshfield
Wednesday, July 19, 8:30-11:00am
Adults
Join us as we travel by van to local hot spots to see what we can find outside our windows. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Monday, July 24 - Friday, July 28, 8:30am-3:00pm
Ages
7 - 8
Have you ever wondered what animal chewed the acorns under a tree or what animal made those tracks? As NSI agents, we will set out to solve nature mysteries. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Museum of American Bird Art Education Center, Canton
Monday, August 7 - Friday, August 11, 9:00am-3:00pm
Ages
11 - 14
Campers use the tools of art and design to learn about skills needed to explore the natural world. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Monday, August 14 - Friday, August 18, 8:30am-3:00pm
Ages
7 - 8
Have you ever wondered what animal chewed the acorns under a tree or what animal made those tracks? As NSI agents, we will set out to solve nature mysteries. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
North River Wildlife Sanctuary, Marshfield
Wednesday, August 16, 8:30-11:00am
Adults
Join us as we travel by van to local hot spots to see what we can find outside our windows. Read more
registration form
child sessions div