Program Search - List View

Your search returned 111 programs


Date
Time
Audience
Program/Location
Registration
March 20, 2019 (Wednesday)
10:30am - 11:30am
Adult/Child -
children 3 - 5 years
Nursery School Naturalists
Edgartown Free Public Library
registration form
child sessions div
March 21, 2019 (Thursday)
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Adult
Climate Cafe: The Human Element
Peabody Essex Museum, Salem, MA
registration form
child sessions div
March 26, 2019 (Tuesday)
10:00am - 11:00am
Family -
children 2.5 - 5.5 years
Nature and Art Tuesdays
Museum of American Bird Art
registration form
child sessions div
April 5, 2019 (Friday)
6:00pm - 8:00pm
Adult
James Collins' Patio Life Artist Reception
Boston Nature Center and Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
April 6, 2019 (Saturday)
10:00am - 12:00pm
Adult
Drawing Owls from Life
Museum of American Bird Art
registration form
child sessions div
April 12, 2019 (Friday)
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Adult
registration form
child sessions div
April 16, 2019 (Tuesday) - April 19, 2019 (Friday)
8:30am - 5:30pm
Children -
5 - 9 years
April Vacation 2019 - Owls, Hawks, and Falcons (ages 5 to 9)
Boston Nature Center and Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
April 16, 2019 (Tuesday) - April 19, 2019 (Friday)
8:30am - 5:30pm
Children -
10 - 14 years
April Vacation 2019 - Ravens and Adventurers (ages 10 to 14)
Boston Nature Center and Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
April 22, 2019 (Monday)
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Adult
Botanical Illustration
Arcadia Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
April 27, 2019 (Saturday)
9:00am - 3:00pm
Adult
registration form
child sessions div