Discovering Nature for 5-8 -Year-Olds Session 1

Sponsored by Broad Meadow Brook

Schedule:

15 classes (show schedule)
Tue, Sep 14, 2021
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Tue, Sep 21, 2021
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Tue, Sep 28, 2021
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Tue, Oct 05, 2021
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Tue, Oct 12, 2021
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Tue, Oct 19, 2021
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Tue, Nov 09, 2021
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Tue, Dec 07, 2021
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Tue, Jan 04, 2022
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Location:

Broad Meadow Brook Conservation Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Worcester MA

Audience:

Children
5 - 8 years

Members:

$400.00

Nonmembers:

$490.00
Nonmembers can join today during checkout and take immediate advantage of member prices.

This fifteen-week series of nature classes offered on Tuesdays, is designed for children ages 5-8, unaccompanied by an adult. Exploring nature topics in-depth, through hands-on experiments, activities, and investigations, we'll spend time outdoors, putting our learning into action on the trails at Broad Meadow Brook. Children will be guided through inquiry based explorations with one (or more) of our trained teacher naturalists. Join other children as we learn and play together while fostering a lifelong love of nature, in a safe, caring environment.

Instructions and Directions:

No class on 11/2, 11/23 & 12/28
Storm date make up is 1/18.
Financial aid and payment plans are available

Registration is required.
For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.

For more information, contact:

For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.