Program Search - List View

Your search returned 13 programs


Date
Time
Audience
Program/Location
Registration
May 27, 2020 (Wednesday)
8:00pm - 9:00pm
Adult
registration form
child sessions div
May 28, 2020 (Thursday)
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Adult
registration form
child sessions div
June 3, 2020 (Wednesday)
8:00pm - 9:00pm
Adult
registration form
child sessions div
June 18, 2020 (Thursday)
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Adult
registration form
child sessions div
June 25, 2020 (Thursday)
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Adult
registration form
child sessions div
July 11, 2020 (Saturday)
6:30pm - 11:00pm
Adult
Trip to "the Whips"!
Drumlin Farm Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
July 18, 2020 (Saturday)
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Adult
Naturalist Walk
Drumlin Farm Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
August 15, 2020 (Saturday)
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Adult
Naturalist Walk
Drumlin Farm Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
August 22, 2020 (Saturday)
2:00pm - 9:30pm
Adult
Shorebirds and Swallows at Sunset
Drumlin Farm Education Building
registration form
child sessions div
September 12, 2020 (Saturday)
6:30am - 1:30pm
Adult
registration form
child sessions div