Program Search - List View

Your search returned 14 programs


Date
Time
Audience
Program/Location
Registration
September 5, 2019 (Thursday)
6:30pm - 8:30pm
Adult
Homemade Hot Sauce
Drumlin Farm Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
September 11, 2019 (Wednesday)
12:00pm - 6:00pm
Adult
CSA Fall: Pick-Your-Own-Veggies
Drumlin Farm Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
September 12, 2019 (Thursday)
6:30pm - 9:00pm
Adult
Handmade Pasta
Drumlin Farm Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
October 1, 2019 (Tuesday)
4:00pm - 6:30pm
Adult
Wild Edibles Walk
Drumlin Farm Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
October 9, 2019 (Wednesday)
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Adult
Kimchi At Home
Drumlin Farm Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
November 9, 2019 (Saturday)
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Adult
Simple Cheesemaking
Drumlin Farm Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
November 14, 2019 (Thursday)
7:00pm - 9:30pm
Adult
Deserts from Dirt
Drumlin Farm Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
January 18, 2020 (Saturday)
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Adult
Simple Cheesemaking
Drumlin Farm Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
February 1, 2020 (Saturday)
1:00pm - 3:30pm
Adult
Backyard Sugaring
Drumlin Farm Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
February 7, 2020 (Friday)
6:30pm - 9:00pm
Adult
Stew and Brew - Eat, Drink, and Be Merry
Drumlin Farm Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div