Program Search - List View

Your search returned 7 programs


Ipswich River Wildlife Sanctuary, Topsfield
Monday, June 27 - Friday, July 1, 8:30am-3:00pm
Ages
7 - 8
Discover the many differences between reptiles, mammals, fish, amphibians, and birds. While exploring a new, exciting location on the sanctuary each day. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Ipswich River Wildlife Sanctuary, Topsfield
Tuesday, July 5 - Friday, July 8, 8:30am-3:00pm
Ages
7 - 8
Search for beaver dams and lodges, bird nests, chipmunk dens, caterpillar cocoons, and many other examples of animal architecture. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Ipswich River Wildlife Sanctuary, Topsfield
Tuesday, July 5 - Friday, July 8, 8:30am-3:00pm
Ages
5 - 6
Explore sanctuary ponds, vernal pools, and the Ipswich River looking for basking turtles, hopping frogs, hunting herons, and splashing fish! Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Ipswich River Wildlife Sanctuary, Topsfield
Monday, July 18 - Friday, July 22, 8:30am-3:00pm
Ages
7 - 8
Discover the many differences between reptiles, mammals, fish, amphibians, and birds while exploring a new, exciting location on the sanctuary each day. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Ipswich River Wildlife Sanctuary, Topsfield
Monday, July 25 - Friday, July 29, 8:30am-3:00pm
Ages
7 - 8
Search for beaver dams and lodges, bird nests, chipmunk dens, caterpillar cocoons, and many other examples of animal architecture. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Ipswich River Wildlife Sanctuary, Topsfield
Monday, August 8 - Friday, August 12, 8:30am-3:00pm
Ages
5 - 6
Explore sanctuary ponds, vernal pools, and the Ipswich River looking for basking turtles, hopping frogs, hunting herons, and splashing fish! Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Ipswich River Wildlife Sanctuary, Topsfield
Monday, August 15 - Friday, August 19, 8:30am-3:00pm
Ages
7 - 8
We'll search for snakes, frogs, hawks and dragonflies to find out what these carnivores like to eat. Read more
registration form
child sessions div