Preschool Naturalists Tuesday

Sponsored by Habitat

Schedule:

30 classes (show schedule)
Tue, Sep 15, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Sep 22, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Sep 29, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Oct 06, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Oct 13, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Oct 20, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Oct 27, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Nov 03, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Nov 10, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Nov 17, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Dec 01, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Dec 08, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Dec 15, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Jan 05, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Jan 12, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Jan 19, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Jan 26, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Feb 02, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Feb 09, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Feb 23, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Mar 02, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Mar 09, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Mar 23, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Mar 30, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Apr 06, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Apr 13, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Apr 27, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, May 04, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, May 11, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, May 18, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Location:

Habitat Education Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Belmont MA

Audience:

Children
(suitable for children 3 - 4 years)

Members:

$1300.00
Nonmembers can join today during checkout and take immediate advantage of member prices.

Preschool Naturalists is a weekly drop-off enrichment program for children who will be 3 or 4 by September 2019. The program begins indoors, but goes outside every week for about half the session, whatever the weather. It is our belief that children can better form a positive relationship with nature by experiencing it firsthand rather than getting information from television shows or even from objects brought out of nature. The program marked its 25th year in 2019.

Instructions and Directions:

Mass Audubon membership is required for participation. Child must have turned 3 or 4 by September 2020.

A $150 non-refundable deposit is required. Balances are due July 1, 2020. If you withdraw from the program, either before or after it begins, you will receive a pro-rated refund based on the number of classes remaining, minus the $150 deposit.

Class meets on 30 Tuesdays beginning 9/15/2020 and ending 5/18/2021.

Registration is required.
For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.

For more information, contact: