Homeschool Naturalists 6-7 years

Sponsored by Habitat

Schedule:

25 classes (show schedule)
Fri, Oct 04, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Oct 11, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Nov 01, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Nov 08, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Dec 06, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Feb 07, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Feb 28, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Mar 06, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Mar 27, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Apr 03, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Apr 17, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, May 01, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, May 08, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, May 15, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Location:

Habitat Education Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Belmont MA

Instructor:

Gwen Teutsch - Teacher/Naturalist

Audience:

Children
(suitable for children 6 - 7 years)

Members:

$675.00
Nonmembers can join today during checkout and take immediate advantage of member prices.

Home School Naturalists

The habitats at Habitat will be our classroom as we observe seasonal changes throughout the year. Classes meet once a week and have indoor and outdoor time. We'll spend time in the meadows and woods and at the pond. Topics include insects, plants, mapping, identification, maple sugaring, and a whole lot more.

Instructions and Directions:

For children age 6-7 by Fall, 2019. Mass Audubon membership is required. Class meets 25 Fridays. To register call Gwen Teutsch at 617-207-2161. Does not meet the following dates: Nov 29, Dec 20, Dec 27, Jan 3, Jan 10, Feb 21, Mar 20, and Apr 24.

Registration is required.
Register by mail: program registration form (PDF 66K)
For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.

For more information, contact: