Preschool Naturalists Session 3

Sponsored by Habitat

Schedule:

30 classes (show schedule)
Thu, Sep 19, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Sep 26, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Oct 03, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Oct 10, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Oct 24, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Oct 31, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Nov 07, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Nov 14, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Nov 21, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Dec 05, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Dec 19, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Jan 09, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Jan 16, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Jan 23, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Jan 30, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Feb 06, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Feb 13, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Feb 27, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Mar 05, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Mar 12, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Apr 02, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Apr 09, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Apr 16, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, Apr 30, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, May 07, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, May 14, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Thu, May 21, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Location:

Habitat Education Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Belmont MA

Audience:

Children
(suitable for children 3 - 4 years)

Members:

$1275.00
Nonmembers can join today during checkout and take immediate advantage of member prices.

Preschool Naturalists is a weekly drop-off enrichment program for children who will be 3 or 4 by September 2019. The program begins indoors, but goes outside every week for about half the session, whatever the weather. It is our belief that children can better form a positive relationship with nature by experiencing it firsthand rather than getting information from television shows or even from objects brought out of nature. The program marked its 25th year in 2019.

Instructions and Directions:

Mass Audubon membership is required for participation. Child must have turned 3 or 4 by September 2019.

A $150 non-refundable deposit is required. Balances are due July 1, 2019. If you withdraw from the program, either before or after it begins, you will receive a pro-rated refund based on the number of classes remaining, minus the $150 deposit.

Class meets on 30 Thursdays beginning 9/19/2018 and ending 5/21/2020.

Registration is required.
Register by mail: program registration form (PDF 66K)
For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.

For more information, contact: