CSA Summer Pick-Your-Own-Veggies 2022

Schedule:

10 classes (show schedule)
Wed, Jun 29, 2022
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Jul 06, 2022
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Jul 13, 2022
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Jul 20, 2022
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Jul 27, 2022
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Aug 03, 2022
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Aug 10, 2022
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Aug 17, 2022
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Aug 24, 2022
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Aug 31, 2022
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Location:

Drumlin Farm Wildlife Sanctuary, Lincoln MA

Audience:

Adult

Members:

$110.00
Nonmembers can join today during checkout and take immediate advantage of member prices.

Available only as an add-on option for CSA members. Due to the amount of time needed to hand-harvest certain crops, regular shares may include very limited quantities of these items--or may not include them at all. Summer Pick-your-own (PYO) shareholders have the opportunity to harvest set amounts of cherry tomatoes and string beans on Wednesdays when they are available. Depending on field conditions, strawberries, sugar snap peas, and shell peas may also be included early in the season.

Instructions and Directions:

Collection containers will be provided when appropriate for smaller items. For larger items, please BYOBags. Please note that the PYOV happens rain or shine and during high heat days. Please plan accordingly for the additional elements and walk to the fields for your PYOV. PYOV happens on the same day and during the same hours as the Drumlin Farm CSA pick-up

Registration is required.
For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.

For more information, contact:

208 South Great Road
Lincoln, MA 01773
For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.