CSA Summer: Pick-Your-Own-Veggies

Sponsored by Drumlin Farm

Schedule:

11 classes (show schedule)
Wed, Jun 24, 2020
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Jul 01, 2020
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Jul 08, 2020
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Jul 15, 2020
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Jul 22, 2020
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Jul 29, 2020
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Aug 05, 2020
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Aug 12, 2020
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Aug 19, 2020
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Aug 26, 2020
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Sep 02, 2020
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Location:

Drumlin Farm Wildlife Sanctuary, Lincoln MA

Audience:

Adult

Members:

$100.00
Nonmembers can join today during checkout and take immediate advantage of member prices.

Available only as an add-on option for CSA members.

Pick-your-own (PYO) shareholders harvest set amounts of cherry tomatoes anstring beans. Depending on field conditions, strawberries, sugar snap peas, and shell peas may also be included. Due to limited quantities and to the prohibitive amount of time it takes us to harvest them for all of our shareholders, these particular crops are either excluded or offered in limited quantities to regular CSA shareholders. Gain access to greater volumes of these farm favorites by enrolling in PYO.

Instructions and Directions:

Collection containers will be provided when appropriate for smaller items such as beans. For larger items, please BYOB. Please note that the PYOV happens rain or shine and during high heat days. Please plan accordingly for the additional elements and walk to the fields for your PYOV. PYOV happens on the same day and during the same hours as the Drumlin Farm CSA pick-up.

Registration is required.
For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.

For more information, contact:

208 South Great Road
Lincoln, MA 01773