Discovering Nature for Preschoolers Ages 4-5 (Spring Wednesdays)

Sponsored by Broad Meadow Brook

Schedule:

10 classes (show schedule)
Wed, Mar 13, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Mar 20, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Mar 27, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Apr 03, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Apr 10, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Apr 24, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, May 01, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, May 08, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, May 15, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, May 22, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Location:

Broad Meadow Brook Conservation Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Worcester MA

Instructor:

Rhiannon Dugan - BMB TN and Camp Staff

Audience:

Children
(suitable for children 4 - 5 years)

Members:

$200.00

Nonmembers:

$275.00
Nonmembers can join today during checkout and take immediate advantage of member prices.

This ten-week series of nature classes is designed for young children ages 4 and 5 unaccompanied by a parent. Each week we will explore nature through self discovery, games, activities, stories and crafts. Children will be guided through their hands-on inquiry based explorations with one (or more) of our trained natural history guides. Join other children as we learn and play together and foster a lifelong love of nature in a safe, caring environment.

Instructions and Directions:

No class during the week of April vacation.
Snow date 5/29/2018.

Registration is required.
Register by mail: program registration form (PDF 66K)
For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.

For more information, contact: