Program Search - List View

Your search returned 6 programs


Date
Time
Audience
Program/Location
Registration
June 22, 2020 (Monday) - June 26, 2020 (Friday)
9:00am - 1:00pm
Children -
4 - 5 years
Discoverers - Down & Dirty Science
Stony Brook Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
June 29, 2020 (Monday) - July 3, 2020 (Friday)
9:00am - 1:00pm
Children -
4 - 5 years
Discoverers - Crazy Concoctions
Stony Brook Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
July 13, 2020 (Monday) - July 17, 2020 (Friday)
9:00am - 1:00pm
Children -
4 - 5 years
Discoverers - Stem Science
Stony Brook Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
August 3, 2020 (Monday) - August 7, 2020 (Friday)
9:00am - 1:00pm
Children -
4 - 5 years
Discoverers - Animal Olympics
Stony Brook Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
August 10, 2020 (Monday) - August 14, 2020 (Friday)
9:00am - 1:00pm
Children -
4 - 5 years
Discoverers - Marsh Mysteries
Stony Brook Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
August 17, 2020 (Monday) - August 21, 2020 (Friday)
9:00am - 1:00pm
Children -
4 - 5 years
Discoverers - Camp Rewind
Stony Brook Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div