Program Search - List View

Your search returned 34 programs


3 sessions starting
Monday, July 18, 11:00am-7:00pm
Adults
Join us for a three-day conference with Climate Generation, and gain the skills, tools, and resources to teach climate change in all subject areas. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Tuesday, July 19, 7:00-8:30pm
Adults
Wade into the world of herons, egrets, ibis, and bitterns. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Thursday, July 21, 7:00-8:30pm
Adults
Learn about Massachusetts's unique summertime wonders and mysteries, and get tips for observing, appreciating, and supporting wildlife near home. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Oak Knoll Wildlife Sanctuary, Attleboro
Monday, July 25 - Friday, July 29, 9:00am-3:00pm
Ages
4.5 - 6
registration form
child sessions div
Oak Knoll Wildlife Sanctuary, Attleboro
Monday, July 25 - Friday, July 29, 9:00am-3:00pm
Ages
7 - 8
registration form
child sessions div
Wednesday, July 27, 7:00-8:30pm
Adults
Whether you admire their stunning colors, incredible flying skills, or ability to control mosquitos, dragonflies and damselflies are worth a closer look. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 9:00am-3:00pm
Ages
4.5 - 6
registration form
child sessions div
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 9:00am-3:00pm
Ages
7 - 8
registration form
child sessions div
Wednesday, August 3, 7:00-8:30pm
Adults
Life on the beach must be pretty nice, right? Learn all about the trials and tribulations of shorebirds in this online presentation. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Oak Knoll Wildlife Sanctuary, Attleboro
Monday, August 8 - Friday, August 12, 9:00am-3:00pm
Ages
4.5 - 6
registration form
child sessions div