Program Search - List View

Your search returned 95 programs


Date
Time
Audience
Program/Location
Registration
October 23, 2019 (Wednesday)
9:30am - 12:30pm
Adult
Wednesday Morning Birding
Newburyport and vicinity
registration form
child sessions div
October 23, 2019 (Wednesday)
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Adult
Lecture: The Changing Great Marsh
Joppa Flats Education Center
registration form
child sessions div
October 24, 2019 (Thursday)
2:00pm - 3:30pm
Family -
children 3 - 6 years
See, Think, & Wonder Walks: Leaf-peeping for Pre-schoolers
Parker River National Wildlife Refuge
registration form
child sessions div
October 25, 2019 (Friday)
6:00pm - 9:00pm
All -
children 4 & up
Halloween Happenings: Friday, Oct. 25
Ipswich River Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
October 26, 2019 (Saturday)
9:00am - 11:30am
Adult
Saturday Morning Birding
Newburyport and vicinity
registration form
child sessions div
October 26, 2019 (Saturday)
5:30pm - 8:30pm
All -
children 4 & up
Halloween Happenings: Saturday, Oct. 26
Ipswich River Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
October 27, 2019 (Sunday)
9:00am - 10:00am
Adult
Sunday Morning Yoga
Ipswich River Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
October 29, 2019 (Tuesday)
9:30am - 11:00am
Adult/Child -
children 2 - 3 years
Late Fall Terrific Toddlers: Tuesday Series
Ipswich River Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
October 30, 2019 (Wednesday)
9:30am - 12:30pm
Adult
Wednesday Morning Birding
Newburyport and vicinity
registration form
child sessions div
November 1, 2019 (Friday)
9:30am - 11:00am
Adult/Child -
children 2 - 3 years
Late Fall Terrific Toddlers: Friday Series
Ipswich River Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div