Program Search - List View

Your search returned 16 programs


Date
Time
Audience
Program/Location
Registration
November 22, 2019 (Friday)
8:15am - 11:45am
Adult
Friday Morning Bird Walk
North River Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
November 29, 2019 (Friday)
8:15am - 11:45am
Adult
Friday Morning Bird Walk
North River Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
November 30, 2019 (Saturday)
2:00pm - 3:00pm
All -
children 0 & up
FREE Saturday Safari Matinee: Knot Tying
North River Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
December 6, 2019 (Friday)
8:15am - 11:45am
Adult
Friday Morning Bird Walk
North River Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
December 7, 2019 (Saturday)
10:00am - 3:00pm
All -
children 0 & up
Holiday Open House
North River Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
December 9, 2019 (Monday)
6:00pm - 8:00pm
All -
children 0 & up
FREE: Owls at Stellwagen
Stellwagen Beer Company
registration form
child sessions div
December 10, 2019 (Tuesday)
9:00am - 4:00pm
Adult
Birding Plum Island
North River Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
December 13, 2019 (Friday)
8:15am - 11:45am
Adult
Friday Morning Bird Walk
North River Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
December 14, 2019 (Saturday)
10:00am - 2:00pm
Adult
Making Solstice Cards with Linocut Printing
North River Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
December 16, 2019 (Monday)
9:00am - 11:30am
Adult
Birding by Van
North River Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div