Program Search - List View

Your search returned 30 programs


Broad Meadow Brook Conservation Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Worcester
Thursday, May 18, 10:00-11:00am
Families -
children 3 - 5 years
Learn about the insects that help make food for people and wildlife. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Wachusett Meadow Wildlife Sanctuary, Princeton
Friday, May 19, 10:30-11:30am
Families -
children 2.5 - 5 years
Enjoy an hour of nature-themed fun with your youngster. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Stony Brook Wildlife Sanctuary, Norfolk
Monday, June 26 - Friday, June 30, 9:00am-3:30pm
Ages
4 - 5
Snails, slugs, spiders what do they all have in common? No backbone! Spend the week searching for and learning about these well-adapted, spineless creatures. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Wednesday, July 5 - Friday, July 7, 9:00am-3:30pm
Ages
4 - 5
Enter the reptile and amphibian realm: roll logs, look under rocks, and dip-net in the pond in search of turtles, snakes, frogs, and salamanders. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Stony Brook Wildlife Sanctuary, Norfolk
Monday, July 10 - Friday, July 14, 9:00am-3:30pm
Ages
4 - 5
Where does water come from? Where does it go? Take a journey beginning in rivers, lakes, and oceans. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Stony Brook Wildlife Sanctuary, Norfolk
Monday, July 17 - Friday, July 21, 9:00am-3:30pm
Ages
4 - 5
We're keeping activities a surprise, but each day you can expect to become a different type of scientist: geologist, biologist, chemist, and more! Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Stony Brook Wildlife Sanctuary, Norfolk
Monday, July 24 - Friday, July 28, 9:00am-3:30pm
Ages
4 - 5
Use your powers of observation and creativity to find things in nature to turn into art. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Stony Brook Wildlife Sanctuary, Norfolk
Monday, July 31 - Friday, August 4, 9:00am-3:30pm
Ages
4 - 5
Snails, slugs, spiders what do they all have in common? No backbone! Spend the week searching for and learning about these well-adapted, spineless creatures. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Stony Brook Wildlife Sanctuary, Norfolk
Monday, August 7 - Friday, August 11, 9:00am-3:30pm
Ages
4 - 5
Where does water come from? Where does it go? Take a journey beginning in rivers, lakes, and oceans. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Stony Brook Wildlife Sanctuary, Norfolk
Monday, August 14 - Friday, August 18, 9:00am-3:30pm
Ages
4 - 5
We're keeping activities a surprise, but each day you can expect to become a different type of scientist: geologist, biologist, chemist, and more! Read more
registration form
child sessions div