Program Search - List View

Your search returned 76 programs


Moose Hill Wildlife Sanctuary, Sharon
Monday, July 17 - Friday, July 21, 9:00am-4:00pm
Ages
4.5 - 6
This week is all about the amazing world of invertebrates! Those amazing creatures that live without a spine! Invertebrates are all around us. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Moose Hill Wildlife Sanctuary, Sharon
Monday, July 24 - Friday, July 28, 9:00am-4:00pm
Ages
4.5 - 6
Our world is amazing! From weather to geology to nutrient cycling, our planet does amazing things. This week we explore the world we live on. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Moose Hill Wildlife Sanctuary, Sharon
Monday, July 31 - Friday, August 4, 9:00am-4:00pm
Ages
4.5 - 6
Birds are pretty amazing! This week we will learn about our feathered friends from how they fly to how they communicate to how they survive winter. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Moose Hill Wildlife Sanctuary, Sharon
Monday, August 7 - Friday, August 11, 9:00am-4:00pm
Ages
4.5 - 6
Survival in nature is largely a game of hide and seek. Find what you need for food, while avoiding becoming food for something else. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Monday, August 14 - Friday, August 18, 9:00am-4:00pm
Ages
4.5 - 6
The range of adaptations that plants and animals have in nature is staggering! From flight to movement to colors, organisms in nature have amazing abilities Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Monday, August 21 - Friday, August 25, 9:00am-4:00pm
Ages
4.5 - 6
Our planet is amazing! From storms, to oceans, to the soil we walk on, Earth is an amazing interconnected series of systems. Come explore with us! Read more
registration form
child sessions div