Program Search - List View

Your search returned 10 programs


Habitat Education Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Belmont
Wednesday, June 16, 8:00-9:30am
For Adults
See turtles basking, bullfrogs barr-umphing, dragonflies darting and water striders skittering across the pond’s surface. There may even be a heron lurking! Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Ipswich River Wildlife Sanctuary, Topsfield
Monday, June 21 - Friday, June 25, 8:30am-3:00pm
For Children
5 - 6 years
registration form
child sessions div
Long Pasture Wildlife Sanctuary, Cummaquid
Tuesday, July 6, 11:30am-1:00pm
For All -
children 12 & up
Explore meadows and wetlands in search of butterflies, dragonflies, and damselflies and learn about the plants and habitats on which they rely. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Long Pasture Wildlife Sanctuary, Cummaquid
Tuesday, July 20, 11:30am-1:00pm
For All -
children 12 & up
Explore meadows and wetlands in search of butterflies, dragonflies and damselflies and learn about the plants and habitats on which they rely. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Ipswich River Wildlife Sanctuary, Topsfield
Monday, July 26 - Friday, July 30, 8:30am-3:00pm
For Children
5 - 6 years
registration form
child sessions div
Long Pasture Wildlife Sanctuary, Cummaquid
Tuesday, July 27, 11:30am-1:00pm
For All -
children 12 & up
Explore meadows and wetlands in search of butterflies, dragonflies and damselflies and learn about the plants and habitats on which they rely. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Ipswich River Wildlife Sanctuary, Topsfield
Monday, August 2 - Friday, August 6, 8:30am-3:00pm
For Children
7 - 8 years
registration form
child sessions div
Long Pasture Wildlife Sanctuary, Cummaquid
Tuesday, August 3, 11:30am-1:00pm
For All -
children 12 & up
Explore meadows and wetlands in search of butterflies, dragonflies and damselflies and learn about the plants and habitats on which they rely. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Long Pasture Wildlife Sanctuary, Cummaquid
Tuesday, August 17, 11:30am-1:00pm
For All -
children 12 & up
Explore meadows and wetlands in search of butterflies, dragonflies and damselflies and learn about the plants and habitats on which they rely. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Long Pasture Wildlife Sanctuary, Cummaquid
Tuesday, August 24, 11:30am-1:00pm
For All -
children 12 & up
Explore meadows and wetlands in search of butterflies, dragonflies and damselflies and learn about the plants and habitats on which they rely. Read more
registration form
child sessions div