Program Search - List View

Your search returned 24 programs


Felix Neck Wildlife Sanctuary, Edgartown
Wednesday, June 23, 7:00-9:00pm
For Adults
registration form
child sessions div
Oak Bluffs Harbor
Tuesday, July 6, 5:30-7:30pm
For All -
children 4 & up
registration form
child sessions div
Thursday, July 8 - Sunday, July 11, 4 days
For Adults
Visit Machias Seal Island, to view stunning Atlantic Puffins in their colorful breeding plumage. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Tuesday, July 13, 12:00-3:00pm
For Adults
Great Island is a 3-mile barrier beach separating Cape Cod Bay from Wellfleet Bay. We will paddle out of the Herring River basin and along the glacial bluffs. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Oak Bluffs Harbor
Tuesday, July 13, 5:30-7:30pm
For All -
children 4 & up
registration form
child sessions div
Thursday, July 15, 1:00-4:00pm
For Adults
Great Island is a 3-mile barrier beach separating Cape Cod Bay from Wellfleet Bay. We will paddle out of the Herring River basin and along the glacial bluffs. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Felix Neck Wildlife Sanctuary, Edgartown
Friday, July 23, 7:00-9:00pm
For Adults
registration form
child sessions div
Wellfleet Bay Wildlife Sanctuary, South Wellfleet
Friday, July 23, 7:00-9:00pm
For Adults
Look and listen for crepuscular and nocturnal wildlife from the calm waters of a chain of freshwater ponds in Eastham as the sun sets and full moon rises. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Ipswich River Wildlife Sanctuary, Topsfield
Monday, July 26 - Friday, July 30, 8:30am-3:00pm
For Children
7 - 8 years
registration form
child sessions div
Oak Bluffs Harbor
Tuesday, July 27, 5:30-7:30pm
For All -
children 4 & up
registration form
child sessions div