Program Search - List View

Your search returned 44 programs


Thursday, July 21, 7:00-8:30pm
Adults
Learn about Massachusetts's unique summertime wonders and mysteries, and get tips for observing, appreciating, and supporting wildlife near home. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Boston Nature Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Mattapan
Saturday, July 23, 1:00-2:30pm
Adults
Join a Teacher Naturalist for a trail walk to learn about the behaviors and life history of the coyote, and look for their signs and tracks. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
The Roxbury Latin School, West Roxbury
Monday, July 25 - Friday, August 5, 8:30am-5:30pm
Ages
5 - 13
registration form
child sessions div
Boston Nature Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Mattapan
Monday, July 25 - Friday, July 29, 8:30am-5:30pm
Ages
9 - 10
registration form
child sessions div
Wednesday, July 27, 7:00-8:30pm
Adults
Whether you admire their stunning colors, incredible flying skills, or ability to control mosquitos, dragonflies and damselflies are worth a closer look. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Boston Nature Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Mattapan
Thursday, July 28, 10:30am-12:00pm
Families -
children 3 - 5 years
Join a BNC Teacher Naturalist every Thursday to explore, learn and play. Use your senses to explore the natural world! Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Boston Nature Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Mattapan
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 8:30am-5:30pm
Ages
11 - 13
registration form
child sessions div
Wednesday, August 3, 7:00-8:30pm
Adults
Life on the beach must be pretty nice, right? Learn all about the trials and tribulations of shorebirds in this online presentation. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Boston Nature Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Mattapan
Monday, August 8 - Friday, August 19, 8:30am-5:30pm
Ages
13 - 15
registration form
child sessions div
Tuesday, August 16, 7:00-8:00pm
Adults
Learn about these fascinating birds and where best to observe their upcoming fall migration in Massachusetts, New England, and beyond. Read more
registration form
child sessions div