Program Search - List View

Your search returned 99 programs


Habitat Education Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Belmont
Friday, February 24, 9:00am-3:00pm
Ages
5 - 10
Animals travel in many different ways â€" they hop, gallop, fly, and climb. Explore the trails to see who is moving in the winter. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Wachusett Meadow Wildlife Sanctuary, Princeton
Saturday, February 25, 10:00am-12:00pm
Adults
Learn some basic track and trail patterns of our local wildlife and then practice those skills along the trails. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Saturday, February 25, 1:00-3:00pm
Adults & Families
(ages 10 & up)
Explore the Brook Farm National Historic Site. We will learn a bit about the history of the Brook Farm and explore the woods, searching for winter animal signs. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Felix Neck Wildlife Sanctuary, Edgartown
Tuesday, February 28, 10:00am-2:00pm
Ages
5 - 10
registration form
child sessions div
Felix Neck Wildlife Sanctuary, Edgartown
Wednesday, March 1, 10:00am-2:00pm
Ages
5 - 10
registration form
child sessions div
Felix Neck Wildlife Sanctuary, Edgartown
Thursday, March 2, 10:00am-2:00pm
Ages
5 - 10
registration form
child sessions div
Felix Neck Wildlife Sanctuary, Edgartown
Friday, March 3, 10:00am-2:00pm
Ages
5 - 10
registration form
child sessions div
Museum of American Bird Art Education Center, Canton
Saturday, March 25, 10:00am-12:00pm
Families -
children 5 - 13 years
registration form
child sessions div
Norman Smith Environmental Education Center, Milton
Monday, June 19 - Friday, June 23, 8:30am-3:30pm
Ages
11 - 13
registration form
child sessions div
Sunday, June 25 - Friday, June 30, 6 days
Ages
13 - 14
registration form
child sessions div