Nature and Art Discovery: STEAM Mondays! 10 Week Subscription

Sponsored by Museum of American Bird Art

Schedule:

10 classes (show schedule)
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Mon, Jan 27, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Mon, Feb 03, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Mon, Feb 10, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Mon, Feb 17, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Mon, Feb 24, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Mon, Mar 02, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Mon, Mar 09, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Mon, Mar 16, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Mon, Mar 23, 2020
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Location:

Museum of American Bird Art, Canton MA

Audience:

Family
(suitable for children 2.5 - 5.5 years)

Members:

Adult free, Child $60.00

Nonmembers:

Adult free, Child $80.00
Nonmembers can join today during checkout and take immediate advantage of member prices.

Our Nature and Art Discovery program is the place to be if you love having fun, exploring and discovering nature, listening to engaging stories, and creating art. Each Monday will offer a story, different nature themes with an ecological focus, discovering and hiking in nature (weather dependent), and reflective art activity! When the weather is nice, we will spend time outside with plenty of free play in our nature play area at the end of the program. The Nature and Art Discovery program is a drop-in program for ages 2.5 to 5.5 with an adult (siblings welcome) from 10-11 am. Each week is a different theme and topics will include winter ecology, conservation, wildlife and other STEAM (science, technology, engineering, art and math) related activities. This is a weekly program. Sign up weekly or sign up for all 10 weeks at a discounted fee.

Registration is required.
Register by mail: program registration form (PDF 66K)
For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.

For more information, contact:

963 Washington Street
Canton, MA 02021