Woman holding binoculars Join today and get outside at one of our 60+ wildlife sanctuaries.
Woman holding binoculars Join today and get outside at one of our 60+ wildlife sanctuaries.
Class 9 of 26 Sunday, July 21

Yoga at the Stone Barn

Description

What better place to practice yoga than at the Stone Barn, with nothing but the sounds of birds and nature serving as the backdrop to your practice? Taught by a certified instructor from School of Yoga New Bedford, this program is suitable for yogis of all levels.

Classes are $20 each and can be paid at the start of each class. (cash, Venmo, or check only, payable to "School of Yoga New Bedford").

All are welcome, every class is for individuals new to yoga, practicing yogis and anyone wanting a unique workout.

Please bring your own yoga mat, water bottle and wear comfortable clothes suitable for yoga.

Checking registration status.

When
  • Sun, Jun 23, 2024 8:30 am - 9:30 am
  • Sun, Jun 23, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sun, Jun 30, 2024 8:30 am - 9:30 am
  • Sun, Jun 30, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sun, Jul 07, 2024 8:30 am - 9:30 am
  • Sun, Jul 07, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sun, Jul 14, 2024 8:30 am - 9:30 am
  • Sun, Jul 14, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sun, Jul 21, 2024 8:30 am - 9:30 am
  • Sun, Jul 21, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sun, Jul 28, 2024 8:30 am - 9:30 am
  • Sun, Jul 28, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sun, Aug 04, 2024 8:30 am - 9:30 am
  • Sun, Aug 04, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sun, Aug 11, 2024 8:30 am - 9:30 am
  • Sun, Aug 11, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sun, Aug 18, 2024 8:30 am - 9:30 am
  • Sun, Aug 18, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sun, Aug 25, 2024 8:30 am - 9:30 am
  • Sun, Aug 25, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sun, Sep 01, 2024 8:30 am - 9:30 am
  • Sun, Sep 01, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sun, Sep 08, 2024 8:30 am - 9:30 am
  • Sun, Sep 08, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Sun, Sep 15, 2024 8:30 am - 9:30 am
  • Sun, Sep 15, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Who

Adults

Cost
  • Adult Members $20
  • Adult Nonmembers $20

Instructors

  • Mass Audubon Staff

Instructions

Classes are $20 each and can be paid at the start of each class. (cash, Venmo, or check only, payable to "School of Yoga New Bedford").