Woman holding binoculars Join today and get outside at one of our 60+ wildlife sanctuaries.
Woman holding binoculars Join today and get outside at one of our 60+ wildlife sanctuaries.
Class 6 of 13 Friday, July 26

Yoga at the Stone Barn

Description

What better place to practice yoga than at the Stone Barn, with nothing but the sounds of birds and nature serving as the backdrop to your practice? Taught by a certified instructor from School of Yoga New Bedford, this program is suitable for yogis of all levels.

Classes are $20 each and can be paid at the start of each class. (cash, Venmo, or check only, payable to "School of Yoga New Bedford").

All are welcome, every class is for individuals new to yoga, practicing yogis and anyone wanting a unique workout.

Please bring your own yoga mat, water bottle and wear comfortable clothes suitable for yoga.

Checking registration status.

When
  • Fri, Jun 28, 2024 9:00 am - 10:15 am
  • Fri, Jun 28, 2024 9:00 am - 10:15 am
  • Fri, Jul 05, 2024 9:00 am - 10:15 am
  • Fri, Jul 12, 2024 9:00 am - 10:15 am
  • Fri, Jul 19, 2024 9:00 am - 10:15 am
  • Fri, Jul 26, 2024 9:00 am - 10:15 am
  • Fri, Aug 02, 2024 9:00 am - 10:15 am
  • Fri, Aug 09, 2024 9:00 am - 10:15 am
  • Fri, Aug 16, 2024 9:00 am - 10:15 am
  • Fri, Aug 23, 2024 9:00 am - 10:15 am
  • Fri, Aug 30, 2024 9:00 am - 10:15 am
  • Fri, Sep 06, 2024 9:00 am - 10:15 am
  • Fri, Sep 13, 2024 9:00 am - 10:15 am
Who

Adults

Cost
  • Adult Members $20
  • Adult Nonmembers $20

Instructors

  • Mass Audubon Staff

Instructions

Classes are $20 each and can be paid at the start of each class. (cash, Venmo, or check only, payable to "School of Yoga New Bedford").