Woman holding binoculars Join today and get outside at one of our 60+ wildlife sanctuaries.
Woman holding binoculars Join today and get outside at one of our 60+ wildlife sanctuaries.
Class 9 of 24 Monday, July 22

Yoga at the Stone Barn

Description

What better place to practice yoga than at the Stone Barn, with nothing but the sounds of birds and nature serving as the backdrop to your practice? Taught by a certified instructor from School of Yoga New Bedford, this program is suitable for yogis of all levels.

Classes are $20 each and can be paid at the start of each class. (cash, Venmo, or check only, payable to "School of Yoga New Bedford").

All are welcome, every class is for individuals new to yoga, practicing yogis and anyone wanting a unique workout.

Please bring your own yoga mat, water bottle and wear comfortable clothes suitable for yoga.

Checking registration status.

When
  • Mon, Jun 24, 2024 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Mon, Jun 24, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
  • Mon, Jul 01, 2024 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Mon, Jul 01, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
  • Mon, Jul 08, 2024 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Mon, Jul 08, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
  • Mon, Jul 15, 2024 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Mon, Jul 15, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
  • Mon, Jul 22, 2024 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Mon, Jul 22, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
  • Mon, Jul 29, 2024 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Mon, Jul 29, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
  • Mon, Aug 05, 2024 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Mon, Aug 05, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
  • Mon, Aug 12, 2024 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Mon, Aug 12, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
  • Mon, Aug 19, 2024 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Mon, Aug 19, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
  • Mon, Aug 26, 2024 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Mon, Aug 26, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
  • Mon, Sep 02, 2024 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Mon, Sep 02, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
  • Mon, Sep 09, 2024 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Mon, Sep 09, 2024 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
Who

Adults

Cost
  • Adult Members $20
  • Adult Nonmembers $20

Instructors

  • Mass Audubon Staff

Instructions

Classes are $20 each and can be paid at the start of each class. (cash, Venmo, or check only, payable to "School of Yoga New Bedford").