Program Search - List View

Your search returned 17 programs


Date
Time
Audience
Program/Location
Registration
August 19, 2019 (Monday)
2:00pm - 4:00pm
All -
children 12 - 17 years
Kayak Trip: Great Island, Wellfleet
Wellfleet, Great Island
registration form
child sessions div
August 20, 2019 (Tuesday)
6:00pm - 8:00pm
All -
children 12 & up
Twilight Kayak Trip
Wellfleet, Gull Pond
registration form
child sessions div
August 21, 2019 (Wednesday)
2:00pm - 4:00pm
All -
children 12 - 17 years
Kayak Trip: Pleasant Bay, Orleans
Orleans, Upper Pleasant Bay
registration form
child sessions div
August 23, 2019 (Friday)
9:00am - 12:00pm
All -
children 12 - 17 years
Kayak Trip: Nauset Marsh, Eastham
Eastham, Hemenway Landing
registration form
child sessions div
August 26, 2019 (Monday)
10:30am - 12:30pm
All -
children 12 - 17 years
registration form
child sessions div
August 28, 2019 (Wednesday)
10:00am - 1:00pm
All -
children 12 - 17 years
Kayak Trip: Great Island, Wellfleet
Wellfleet, Great Island
registration form
child sessions div
August 30, 2019 (Friday)
1:00pm - 3:00pm
All -
children 12 - 17 years
Kayak Trip: Town Cove
Eastham, Hemenway Landing
registration form
child sessions div
September 7, 2019 (Saturday)
8:00am - 10:00am
All -
children 12 - 17 years
Kayak Trip: Kettle Pond Perk & Paddle: Gull Pond
Wellfleet Bay Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
September 11, 2019 (Wednesday)
9:00am - 12:30pm
Adult
Kayak Trip: Harwich's Herring River
Harwich, Herring River
registration form
child sessions div
September 13, 2019 (Friday)
8:30am - 12:00pm
Adult
registration form
child sessions div