Program Search - List View

Your search returned 9 programs


Date
Time
Audience
Program/Location
Registration
June 24, 2019 (Monday) - June 28, 2019 (Friday)
9:00am - 4:00pm
Children -
9 - 13 years
Moose Hill Camp: Art Camp Week 2, Art of Nature
Moose Hill Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
July 1, 2019 (Monday) - July 5, 2019 (Friday)
9:00am - 4:00pm
Children -
9 - 13 years
registration form
child sessions div
July 8, 2019 (Monday) - July 12, 2019 (Friday)
9:00am - 4:00pm
Children -
9 - 13 years
Moose Hill Camp: Art Camp Week 4, Micro Art
Moose Hill Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
July 15, 2019 (Monday) - July 19, 2019 (Friday)
9:00am - 4:00pm
Children -
9 - 13 years
registration form
child sessions div
July 22, 2019 (Monday) - July 26, 2019 (Friday)
9:00am - 4:00pm
Children -
9 - 13 years
Moose Hill Camp: Art Camp Week 6, Organic Art
Moose Hill Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
July 29, 2019 (Monday) - August 2, 2019 (Friday)
9:00am - 4:00pm
Children -
9 - 13 years
Moose Hill Camp: Art Camp Week 7, Wax Works
Moose Hill Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
August 5, 2019 (Monday) - August 9, 2019 (Friday)
9:00am - 4:00pm
Children -
9 - 13 years
registration form
child sessions div
August 12, 2019 (Monday) - August 16, 2019 (Friday)
9:00am - 4:00pm
Children -
9 - 13 years
Moose Hill Camp: Art Camp Week 9, Craft Fair
Moose Hill Wildlife Sanctuary
registration form
child sessions div
August 19, 2019 (Monday) - August 23, 2019 (Friday)
9:00am - 4:00pm
Children -
9 - 13 years
registration form
child sessions div