Program Search - List View

Your search returned 23 programs


Boston Nature Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Mattapan
Monday, July 4 - Friday, July 8, 8:30am-5:30pm
Ages
11 - 13
registration form
child sessions div
Boston Nature Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Mattapan
Saturday, July 9, 1:00-2:30pm
Families -
children 4 & up
Learn how to bundle and eco dye using only wildflowers and steam! Read more
registration form
child sessions div
The Roxbury Latin School, West Roxbury
Monday, July 11 - Friday, July 22, 8:30am-5:30pm
Ages
5 - 13
registration form
child sessions div
Boston Nature Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Mattapan
Monday, July 11 - Friday, July 15, 8:30am-5:30pm
Ages
9 - 10
registration form
child sessions div
Boston Nature Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Mattapan
Saturday, July 16, 12:00-4:00pm
Families -
children 4 - 12 years
Join us for a festival to celebrate the majesty of summer through learning about butterflies and bees. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
Boston Nature Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Mattapan
Monday, July 18 - Friday, July 22, 8:30am-5:30pm
Ages
11 - 13
registration form
child sessions div
Boston Nature Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Mattapan
Saturday, July 23, 1:00-2:30pm
Adults
Join a Teacher Naturalist for a trail walk to learn about the behaviors and life history of the coyote, and look for their signs and tracks. Read more
registration form
child sessions div
The Roxbury Latin School, West Roxbury
Monday, July 25 - Friday, August 5, 8:30am-5:30pm
Ages
5 - 13
registration form
child sessions div
Boston Nature Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Mattapan
Monday, July 25 - Friday, July 29, 8:30am-5:30pm
Ages
9 - 10
registration form
child sessions div
Boston Nature Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Mattapan
Thursday, July 28, 10:30am-12:00pm
Families -
children 3 - 5 years
Join a BNC Teacher Naturalist every Thursday to explore, learn and play. Use your senses to explore the natural world! Read more
registration form
child sessions div