CSA - Egg Share - Friday

Schedule:

20 classes (show schedule)
Fri, Jun 03, 2022
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Fri, Jun 10, 2022
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Fri, Jun 17, 2022
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Fri, Jun 24, 2022
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Fri, Jul 01, 2022
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Fri, Jul 08, 2022
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Fri, Jul 15, 2022
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Fri, Jul 22, 2022
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Fri, Jul 29, 2022
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Fri, Aug 05, 2022
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Fri, Aug 12, 2022
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Fri, Aug 19, 2022
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Fri, Aug 26, 2022
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Fri, Sep 02, 2022
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Fri, Sep 09, 2022
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Fri, Sep 16, 2022
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Fri, Sep 23, 2022
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Fri, Sep 30, 2022
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 07, 2022
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 14, 2022
1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Location:

Moose Hill Wildlife Sanctuary, Sharon

Audience:

Adult

Members:

$116.00
Nonmembers can join today during checkout and take immediate advantage of member prices.

Eggs are only available to CSA members. You must be registered for our CSA Full Share or CSA Half Share to receive eggs.

Local, farm fresh eggs from Feather Brook Farms in Raynham, MA. Eggs are extra and are not a part of our regular CSA. Egg pick-up will be on your regularly scheduled CSA pick-up day. If eggs are ever unavailable from Feather Brook, we will source them from another local farm for that week.

You will receive one dozen per week for 20 weeks.

Instructions and Directions:

Pick-up is on Friday from 1pm to 7pm at the Moose Hill Barn.

Registration is required.

Meeting Place:

Moose Hill Wildlife Sanctuary
293 Moose Hill St
Sharon, MA 02067
Email [email protected] for more information.