Knee High Naturalists

Sponsored by Moose Hill

Schedule:

14 classes (show schedule)
Wed, Feb 05, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Mar 18, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Apr 08, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, May 06, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, May 13, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, May 20, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, May 27, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Location:

Moose Hill Wildlife Sanctuary, Sharon MA

Instructor:

Patti Austin

Audience:

Children
(suitable for children 3 - 5 years)

Members:

$350.00

Nonmembers:

$420.00
Nonmembers can join today during checkout and take immediate advantage of member prices.

This is a drop-off program where your three to five-year old child can explore the wonders of Moose Hill Tuesdays and/or Wednesdays, all season long. Each week will offer a new nature or science-related theme to explore and discover through games, songs, art, and plenty of outdoor, hands-on/minds-on experiences. The Tuesday and Wednesday sessions will compliment each other and can be taken as a pair or stand-alone experience. Feel free to register for one or both sessions. If you register after the session has started and space is available, we will prorate the fee.

We encourage young children to enjoy and explore the outdoors through games and other safe learning experiences and help them to establish a lasting relationship with the natural world. Children have the freedom to play and interact with their environment under the guidance of trained staff.

Instructions and Directions:

Please note our cancellation policy: In order to receive a refund, you must notify us of your cancellation at least 7 days before the program begins. If we cancel the program, you will receive a full refund.
This is a children's drop off program; if you wish to participate in a program with your child, please see our Family/All Ages offerings.

Registration is required.
Register by mail: program registration form (PDF 66K)
For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.

For more information, contact:

293 Moose Hill Parkway
Sharon, MA 02067