Moose Hill Walkers

Sponsored by Moose Hill

Schedule:

13 classes (show schedule)
Mon, Sep 16, 2019
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Mon, Sep 30, 2019
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Mon, Oct 07, 2019
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Mon, Oct 21, 2019
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Mon, Oct 28, 2019
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Mon, Nov 04, 2019
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Mon, Nov 18, 2019
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Mon, Dec 02, 2019
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Mon, Dec 09, 2019
8:00 am - 9:00 am
Mon, Dec 16, 2019
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Location:

Moose Hill Wildlife Sanctuary, Sharon MA

Audience:

Adult

Members:

$30.00

Nonmembers:

$45.00
Nonmembers can join today during checkout and take immediate advantage of member prices.

Join Patti Austin for a weekly walk to see the arrival of the season while learning the trails for walks later on your own. Walks are rain or shine, but may be shortened in inclement weather. Participants must be able to maintain a steady walking pace for the hour and should wear sturdy shoes as we traverse both flat and rocky terrain.

Register for the entire series, or come for just one or two walks. The fee per individual walk is $7 and is paid upon arrival.

Registration is required.
Register by mail: program registration form (PDF 66K)
For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.

For more information, contact:

293 Moose Hill Parkway
Sharon, MA 02067