Preschool Naturalists Wednesday

Sponsored by Habitat

Schedule:

10 classes (show schedule)
Wed, Sep 29, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Oct 06, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Oct 13, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Oct 20, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Oct 27, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Nov 03, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Dec 01, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Wed, Dec 08, 2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Location:

Habitat Education Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Belmont MA

Audience:

Children
3 - 4 years

Members:

$470.00
Nonmembers can join today during checkout and take immediate advantage of member prices.

Preschool Naturalists is a weekly drop-off enrichment program for children who will be ages 3 or 4 in September 2021. The program takes place entirely outdoors, on our wildlife sanctuary. It is our belief that children can better form a positive relationship with nature by experiencing it firsthand. The program is celebrating its 27th year.

Instructions and Directions:

Mass Audubon membership is required for participation.

Class does not meet the week of Thanksgiving.

Registration is required.
For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.

For more information, contact:

For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.