Afternoon Adventurers

Sponsored by Habitat

Schedule:

15 classes (show schedule)
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wed, Jan 29, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wed, Feb 05, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wed, Feb 12, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wed, Feb 26, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wed, Mar 04, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wed, Mar 11, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wed, Mar 25, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wed, Apr 01, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wed, Apr 08, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wed, Apr 15, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wed, Apr 29, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wed, May 06, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Wed, May 13, 2020
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Location:

Habitat Education Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Belmont MA

Instructor:

Erika Whitworth - Teacher/Naturalist

Audience:

Children
(suitable for children 4.5 - 5.5 years)

Members:

$405.00
Nonmembers can join today during checkout and take immediate advantage of member prices.

We're looking for adventurers who love to play, explore and learn outside. Slugs in the garden, bugs in the pond; lots to discover in the meadow and beyond! Come spend an afternoon a week learning about our natural world and have a great time doing it!

Instructions and Directions:

This program is designed for older preschoolers and children who are homeschooled, whose birthdates are between Jan 1, 2014 and March 1, 2015. Call Gwen Teutsch at 617-207-2161 to register. There will
be no class on Feb 19, Mar 18, and Apr 22.

Registration is required.
Register by mail: program registration form (PDF 66K)
For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.

For more information, contact: