Preschool Naturalists Session 4

Sponsored by Habitat

Schedule:

30 classes (show schedule)
Fri, Sep 20, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Sep 27, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Oct 04, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Oct 11, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Oct 18, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Nov 01, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Nov 08, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Nov 15, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Nov 22, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Dec 06, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Dec 13, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Jan 10, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Jan 17, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Jan 24, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Jan 31, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Feb 07, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Feb 28, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Mar 06, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Mar 13, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Mar 27, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Apr 03, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, Apr 17, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, May 01, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, May 08, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, May 15, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Fri, May 22, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Location:

Habitat Education Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Belmont MA

Audience:

Children
(suitable for children 3 - 4 years)

Members:

$1275.00
Nonmembers can join today during checkout and take immediate advantage of member prices.

Preschool Naturalists is a weekly drop-off enrichment program for children who will be 3 or 4 by September 2019. The program begins indoors, but goes outside every week for about half the session, whatever the weather. It is our belief that children can better form a positive relationship with nature by experiencing it firsthand rather than getting information from television shows or even from objects brought out of nature. The program marked its 25th year in 2019.

Instructions and Directions:

Mass Audubon membership is required for participation. Child must have turned 3 or 4 by September 2019.

A $150 non-refundable deposit is required. Balances are due July 1, 2019. If you withdraw from the program, either before or after it begins, you will receive a pro-rated refund based on the number of classes remaining, minus the $150 deposit.

Class meets on 30 Fridays beginning 9/20/2018 and ending 5/22/2020.

Registration is required.
Register by mail: program registration form (PDF 66K)
For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.

For more information, contact: