Drumlin Farm 4H Club: Field Mice (Ages 5-6)

Sponsored by Drumlin Farm

Schedule:

16 classes (show schedule)
Sat, Sep 25, 2021
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Sat, Oct 09, 2021
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Sat, Oct 23, 2021
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Sat, Nov 06, 2021
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Sat, Dec 04, 2021
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Sat, Jan 08, 2022
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Sat, Feb 05, 2022
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Sat, Mar 05, 2022
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Sat, Apr 02, 2022
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Sat, Apr 30, 2022
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Sat, May 14, 2022
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Location:

Drumlin Farm Wildlife Sanctuary, Lincoln MA

Audience:

Children
5 - 6 years

Members:

$545.00

Nonmembers:

$595.00
Nonmembers can join today during checkout and take immediate advantage of member prices.

Drumlin Farm 4-H Club provides an opportunity for kids to become more healthy, connected, balanced, and empowered through hands-on activities with farm and nature themes. Members will learn about field and forest habitats, harvest from the garden, explore wetlands, and complete livestock chores. In the process, you'll practice public speaking, and participate in service projects. Participants can also bring in projects from home and join 4-H workshops and events throughout the county and state.

For more information, please contact us at [email protected] or 781-259-2244.

There is a $40.00 yearly 4-H fee per child in addition to the Drumlin Farm fee. The Drumlin Farm fee will be pro-rated for those who join late.

Instructions and Directions:

All program participants are required to wear boots or closed-toe shoes when at the Farm. This is for the safety and health of the animals and their visitors.

This program will be conducted in accordance with current municipal, state, and Mass Audubon Covid-19 protocols. This program will meet and take place outdoors. Masks or face coverings are required for activities where participants need to move inside or during close contact outside. There will be opportunities for mask breaks as needed. A detailed confirmation letter will be emailed 24 hours before the program.

Registration is required.
For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.

For more information, contact:

208 South Great Road
Lincoln, MA 01773
For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.