CSA Fall: Pick-Your-Own-Veggies 2021

Sponsored by Drumlin Farm

Schedule:

11 classes (show schedule)
Wed, Sep 08, 2021
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Sep 15, 2021
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Sep 22, 2021
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Sep 29, 2021
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Oct 06, 2021
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Oct 13, 2021
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Oct 20, 2021
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Oct 27, 2021
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Nov 03, 2021
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Location:

Drumlin Farm Wildlife Sanctuary, Lincoln MA

Audience:

Adult

Members:

$55.00
Nonmembers can join today during checkout and take immediate advantage of member prices.

Available only as an add-on option for CSA members.

Due to the amount of time needed to hand-harvest certain crops, regular shares may include very limited quantities of these items--or may not include them at all. Fall Pick-your-own (PYO) shareholders have the opportunity to harvest set amounts of cherry tomatoes and string beans on Wednesdays when they are available. Depending on field conditions and supply, other varieties may be available as the season progresses.

Instructions and Directions:

Collection containers will be provided when appropriate for smaller items such as beans. For larger items, please BYOC. Please note that the PYOV happens rain or shine and during high heat days. Please plan accordingly for the additional elements and walk to the fields for your PYOV. PYOV happens on the same day and during the same hours as the Drumlin Farm CSA pick-up.

Registration is required.
For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.

For more information, contact:

208 South Great Road
Lincoln, MA 01773
For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.