Discovering Nature for Preschoolers

Schedule:

15 classes (show schedule)
Tue, Sep 20, 2022
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Sep 27, 2022
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Oct 04, 2022
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Oct 11, 2022
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Oct 18, 2022
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Oct 25, 2022
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Nov 01, 2022
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Nov 15, 2022
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Nov 22, 2022
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Nov 29, 2022
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Dec 06, 2022
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Dec 13, 2022
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Dec 20, 2022
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Jan 03, 2023
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Jan 10, 2023
9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Location:

Broad Meadow Brook Conservation Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Worcester

Audience:

Children
4 - 5 years

Members:

$445.00

Nonmembers:

$515.00
Nonmembers can join today during checkout and take immediate advantage of member prices.

Financial Aid:

Financial aid is available for this program

This fifteen week series of nature classes is designed for young children ages 4 to 5, unaccompanied by an adult. Each week we will explore nature through self discovery, games, activities, stories, and crafts. Children will be guided through their hands-on inquiry based explorations with one (or more) of our trained field teachers. Join other children as we learn and play together, fostering a lifelong love of nature in a safe, caring environment.

Instructions and Directions:

No class on 11/8 & 12/27
Storm Date make up, 1/17
Financial aid and payment plans are available.

Registration is required.

Meeting Place:

Broad Meadow Brook Conservation Center and Wildlife Sanctuary
414 Massasoit Road
Worcester, MA 01604-3546
Email [email protected] for more information.