Discovering Nature for Preschoolers Session 2 Tuesdays

Sponsored by Broad Meadow Brook

Schedule:

15 classes (show schedule)
Tue, Jan 28, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Feb 04, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Feb 11, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Feb 25, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Mar 03, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Mar 10, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Mar 17, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Mar 24, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Mar 31, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Apr 07, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Apr 14, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, Apr 28, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, May 05, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, May 12, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Tue, May 19, 2020
9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Location:

Broad Meadow Brook Conservation Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Worcester MA

Instructor:

Tammy Fleming Maus - Natural History Guide

Audience:

Children
(suitable for children 4 - 5 years)

Members:

$300.00

Nonmembers:

$375.00
Nonmembers can join today during checkout and take immediate advantage of member prices.

This fifteen-week series of nature classes is designed for young children ages 4-5 unaccompanied by a parent. Each week we will explore nature through self discovery, games, activities, stories and crafts. Children will be guided through their hands-on inquiry based explorations with one (or more) of our trained natural history guides. Join other children as we learn and play together and foster a lifelong love of nature in a safe, caring environment.

Instructions and Directions:

No Class the week of 2/16, 4/19
Snow Date week of 5/24
Payment plans and Financial Aid available, please inquire.

Registration is required.
Register by mail: program registration form (PDF 66K)
For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.

For more information, contact: