Yoga, Naturally - 5 Week Option Fall I

Sponsored by Broad Meadow Brook

Schedule:

10 classes (show schedule)
Tue, Sep 17, 2019
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tue, Sep 24, 2019
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tue, Oct 01, 2019
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tue, Oct 08, 2019
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tue, Nov 05, 2019
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tue, Nov 12, 2019
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tue, Nov 19, 2019
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Location:

Broad Meadow Brook Conservation Center and Wildlife Sanctuary, Worcester MA

Instructor:

Deborah Cote - Certified Yoga Instructor

Audience:

Adult

Members:

$60.00

Nonmembers:

$85.00
Nonmembers can join today during checkout and take immediate advantage of member prices.

Reconnect mind and body with YOGA. Take time and allow yourself to be restored in this deep stretch and strengthen class. Practice yoga in a beautiful natural space which lends itself nicely to the mindfulness we crave. This class is suitable for all levels and all are welcome. Teachers - come unwind and de-stress after your work day! Register for all 10 weeks, choose 5 weeks, or by class. Space is limited. Classes are held outdoors, weather permitting.

Deborah King has been practicing yoga for more than 25 years. As a retired environmental science teacher, Deborah's intent is to connect yoga with nature and create meditative space for our individual balance.

Instructions and Directions:

Choose any 5 weeks. Wear comfortable clothes and bring a mat and water.

Registration is required.
Register by mail: program registration form (PDF 66K)
For your own security, DO NOT send credit card information via email.

For more information, contact: